top of page

Soul Sugar


I'm ashamed to admit that I am still playing blog catch up! Let's revisit another great product featured in Surrey’s June bag, Soul Sugar Cotton Candy!

Until I learned about Soul Sugar, I didn’t know there were gourmet cotton candy companies, and I had no idea the variety of flavours available!

Soul Sugar is available packaged at select retail locations in Surrey, Delta, Langley and Vancouver. They go to markets all over the lower mainland, and they even offer live cotton candy spinning that you can book for your events!

I was overwhelmed with their amazing flavour options. Some that stood out to me were Root Beer Float,Salted Caramel, Sweet Lavender, Maple Bacon and Pina Colada… but as Surrey subscribers already know , the flavour that I picked for their bags was Strawberry and Mimosa! I thought that would make a perfect sweet summery treat.

I highly recommend following Soul Sugar to find out where you can pick up some of their fantastic cotton candy… or, if you’re planning the best summer bash, look into booking their services. It would definitely be a party to remember!

Photo creds: Soul Sugar


bottom of page