top of page

Ivory and Rose Designs - My New Jewelry Addiction

In April, some of our lucky subscribers received bamboo and brass earrings from Ivory and Rose Designs.

Since I was introduced to Ivory and Rose, I've fallen in love. Their jewelry is perfect for daily wear as well as for a special occasion. Every time I see Ivory and Rose around town I make sure to buy at least one new item to add to my collection!

In addition to being gorgeous, they're affordable and don't irritate your skin if you have a nickel sensitivity (like me!).

The designer is a local stay at home wife and momma who loves to make jewelry, especially earrings! Her goal is to make affordable earrings that will last for years to come. Most earrings are made from raw brass and others are made out of resin, and stud earrings range in price from $5-$15 for direct sales.

Ivory and Rose offers tons of cute designs, from classic geometric shapes to trendy pineapples and unicorns! You should really take a look, they're amazing.

Ivory and Rose doesn't stop at earrings either, she has some gorgeous necklace designs as well!

I hope that those of you who received earrings in your bags love them as much as I do -- and if you're hooked like me, you can message Ivory and Rose on Facebook to order some more!

Photo cred: Ivory and Rose Designs


bottom of page