top of page

Tuscan Farm Gardens


Even though this has been a crazy busy spring and summer so far (and it’s only getting more jam packed!), my kids and I recently visited Tuscan Farm Gardens in the Mount Lehman area of Abbotsford. Words can’t express how gorgeous the fields and gardens are, so I let my camera do the work for me!

Tuscan Farm Gardens is a lavender farm and gardens in Abbotsford BC. They sell aromatherapy, bath and body products, teas, and honey in their on-site apothecary as well as online. They also have lavender ice cream, which is my personal absolute favourite!

If you’re looking to make some memories, or maybe just capture some beautiful pictures, they book weddings as well as photography tours – can you imagine the wedding photos against this backdrop?

Tuscan Farm Gardens are doing open house weekends on:

June 30 (10 am - 4 pm) & July 1 (Open after the Mt Lehman Canada Day Parade until 4)

And July 14 & 15 (1-4 pm)


bottom of page